Latest Products http://www.raj-intl.in Latest Products 15-10-26 en-us http://www.raj-intl.in Anti Skid Tiles http://www.raj-intl.in/anti-skid-tiles.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for Anti Skid Tiles, then you can consider our company. We hold specialization in exporting and supplying of specially designed Anti Skid Tiles. These tiles are known for their excellent etc. Plain Wall Tiles http://www.raj-intl.in/plain-wall-tiles.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is known for providing wide range of Wall Tiles in different colors and dimensions. Our Plain Wall Tiles are mainly installed in offices, industries, malls etc. These tiles are known for their sturdy construction, accurate dimensions and longer life. Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.raj-intl.in/pedestal-wash-basins.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned as one of the leading Wash Basins Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. We have engaged latest technology, machines and expert professionals at our manufacturing unit to produce international quality Wash Basins. Plastic Bathtubs http://www.raj-intl.in/plastic-bathtubs.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Plastic Bathtubs Suppliers based in Gujarat but supply & export Plastic Bathtubs all over the country. These days many people are opting for Plastic Bathtubs instead of installing permanent bathtubs that acquire most of space in the bathroom. In comparison to metal or wooden bathtubs, plastic bathtubs are very convenient to use and drain. Ceramic One Piece Toilet http://www.raj-intl.in/ceramic-one-piece-toilet.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 You can count on us for all your needs of Ceramic One Piece Toilet. We are amongst one of the leading Ceramic One Piece Toilet Manufacturers in Jamnagar. We are offering a wide assortment of One Piece Toilet that can be provided in various sizes and colors. We have grown as an eminent Ceramic One Piece Toilet Manufacturers and our Ceramic One Piece Toilet is highly preferred in the market because the Ceramic One Piece Toilets offered by us are of tensile strength, excellent finish, stain resistant and longer life. PVC Flush Tanks http://www.raj-intl.in/pvc-flush-tanks.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by sharp business wisdom and intense industrial knowledge, we are the leading Flush Tanks Manufacturers in Gujarat, India. We are offering a wide range of PVC Flush Tanks for which we are highly appreciated in the market. To manufacture superior quality Flush Tanks, we use optimum quality materials procured from the trusted vendors. Our Flush Tanks are known for their tensile strength, excellent functioning, impeccable design and faultless finishing. PVC EWC Seat Cover http://www.raj-intl.in/pvc-ewc-seat-cover.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as a prime EWC Seat Cover Suppliers and Exporters in India. We have a huge distribution network all over the world, particularly in U.A.E., Pakistan, Oman and Qatar. This seat cover is fabricated with the use of high-quality PVC material. The EWC Seat Covers supplied by us are manufactured using optimum quality material, which ensures that these are highly durable and have accurate dimensions. Ceramic Soap Dishes http://www.raj-intl.in/ceramic-soap-dishes.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Ceramic Soap Dish Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. The Ceramic Soap Dish that we provide is a beautiful and durable addition to your bathroom fixtures. As the renowned Ceramic Soap Dish Manufacturers, we are engaged in offering a wide range of Soap Dishes that are available in numerous shapes, sizes, colors, and patterns. Under Counter Basins http://www.raj-intl.in/under-counter-basins.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for Under Counter Basins at economical price, then you can contact us. Our company holds specialization in exporting and supplying of Round Oval Basins. Our Counter Basins are available in various designs, shapes and colors. Printed Wall Tiles http://www.raj-intl.in/printed-wall-tiles.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Exporters and Suppliers of Printed Wall Tiles in India. We deal in wide range of Wall Tiles that are available in various attractive designs, mesmerizing patterns and excellent color-combinations. Ceramic Urinals http://www.raj-intl.in/ceramic-urinals.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Ceramic Urinals at a nominal rate? If yes, then you have landed at right place. We are renowned Ceramic Urinals Manufacturers based in Jamnagar, Gujarat. Our company holds specialization in exporting and supplying of Ceramic Half Stall Urinals. Our experts at our manufacturing unit keep an eye to detail during the manufacturing of the Ceramic Urinals. We are committed to providing our customers with best quality Ceramic Urinals on their every order placed with us. Ceramic Orissa Pan http://www.raj-intl.in/ceramic-orissa-pan.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trustworthy Ceramic Orissa Pan Manufacturers based in Jamnagar, Gujarat. If you are looking for Ceramic Orissa Pan in India, then you can contact Raj International, the leading Ceramic Orissa Pan Suppliers. We are one of the prominent Ceramic Orissa Pan Manufacturers and Suppliers. Aura Bath Faucets http://www.raj-intl.in/aura-bath-faucets.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search for Aura Bath Faucets? If yes, then contact us. We are one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Aura Bath Faucets in India. We have huge distribution network all over the world, particularly in U.A.E., Pakistan, Oman and Qatar. Aztec Bath Faucets http://www.raj-intl.in/aztec-bath-faucets.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Aztec Bath Faucets. We have huge distribution network all over the world, especially in U.A.E., Pakistan, Oman and Qatar. We are providing wide range of Bath Faucets that are available in excellent structure and eye-catching patterns. Duralife Bath Faucets http://www.raj-intl.in/duralife-bath-faucets.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Bath Faucets Manufacturers in Gujarat. Our organization is engaged in offering wide range of sanitary wares and bathroom fixtures including Duralife Bath Faucets at the best market prices. Our Bath Faucets are widely appreciated in the market because of their durability and fine finishing. Korina Bath Faucets http://www.raj-intl.in/korina-bath-faucets.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is indulged in offering huge assortment of Korina Bath Faucets, which are precisely designed keeping market trend in mind. These Bath Faucets are fabricated using modern technology and premium metals. Bath Faucets http://www.raj-intl.in/bath-faucets.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In past few years, we have emerged as the leading Bath Faucets Suppliers. When it comes to Bath Faucets, then our range is quite extensive and can be relied for quality and performance. Being an established Bath Faucets Suppliers & Exporter from Jamnagar (Gujarat), we bring forth assorted bath faucets i.e. Duralife Bath Faucets, Aztec Bath Faucets, Aura Bath Faucets, and Korina Bath Faucets.